Family Class

Rachel Hay
Music Together of South Tulsa (location info)
Mon - Sun, Anytime
09/14/20 - 11/22/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Family classes are for children aged birth to five and their caregiver/caregivers.  In these classes, we sing, dance, and play with age-appropriate instruments.  Music learning supports ALL learing, and strengthens the bonds in your family!  Spring, Fall and Winter sessions run for 10 weeks.  Summer sessions are 6-8 weeks. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/14/20    Anytime Monday 09/14/20 Anytime
09/15/20    Anytime Tuesday 09/15/20 Anytime
09/16/20    Anytime Wednesday 09/16/20 Anytime
09/17/20    Anytime Thursday 09/17/20 Anytime
09/18/20    Anytime Friday 09/18/20 Anytime
09/19/20    Anytime Saturday 09/19/20 Anytime
09/20/20    Anytime Sunday 09/20/20 Anytime
09/21/20    Anytime Monday 09/21/20 Anytime
09/22/20    Anytime Tuesday 09/22/20 Anytime
09/23/20    Anytime Wednesday 09/23/20 Anytime
09/24/20    Anytime Thursday 09/24/20 Anytime
09/25/20    Anytime Friday 09/25/20 Anytime
09/26/20    Anytime Saturday 09/26/20 Anytime
09/27/20    Anytime Sunday 09/27/20 Anytime
09/28/20    Anytime Monday 09/28/20 Anytime
09/29/20    Anytime Tuesday 09/29/20 Anytime
09/30/20    Anytime Wednesday 09/30/20 Anytime
10/01/20    Anytime Thursday 10/01/20 Anytime
10/02/20    Anytime Friday 10/02/20 Anytime
10/03/20    Anytime Saturday 10/03/20 Anytime