Family Class

Rachel Hay
Music Together of South Tulsa (location info)
Monday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
09/09/19 - 11/11/19 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Family classes are for children aged birth to five and their caregiver/caregivers.  These 45-minute classes involve 8-12 children.  Spring, Fall and Winter sessions run for 10 weeks.  Summer sessions are 6-8 weeks. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/09/19    10:00 AM Monday 09/09/19 10:00 AM
09/16/19    10:00 AM Monday 09/16/19 10:00 AM
09/23/19    10:00 AM Monday 09/23/19 10:00 AM
09/30/19    10:00 AM Monday 09/30/19 10:00 AM
10/07/19    10:00 AM Monday 10/07/19 10:00 AM
10/14/19    10:00 AM Monday 10/14/19 10:00 AM
10/21/19    10:00 AM Monday 10/21/19 10:00 AM
10/28/19    10:00 AM Monday 10/28/19 10:00 AM
11/04/19    10:00 AM Monday 11/04/19 10:00 AM
11/11/19    10:00 AM Monday 11/11/19 10:00 AM